When productions are opened, you can only work with drills that are in that production. When you are ready to work with a drill that is not in the production you will need to close the currently opened production first. To close a production, select Close Production from the File menu.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment