The Revert to Saved will roll back your file to the last saved copy of your file. Any changes you had made since the last save would not be kept.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment