This function was employed for users who need to switch 3D installations between more machines than their license allows, all with the convenience of not having to contact Pygraphics to do so. Once you select the deauthorize button, the program on your machine will switch to a restricted demonstration version that cannot save. You would then be able to install and activate on a different computer.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment