Both performers and transitions can be “deleted” from a drill.

Highlight performers on the field, then go to the Edit menu and choose Delete. A Delete Options will appear, where you will have two choices:

Delete Transition resets the transition between counts X and X (whichever page tabs your red and yellow anchors are on at the same time) of the selected positions to a “Hold” (or mark time). After selecting the Delete Transition radio button and clicking the Delete Transition button, you will not be prompted to confirm.

Delete Performers permanently deletes the selected positions from the entire drill. Upon selecting the Delete Performers radio button, then clicking the Delete Performers button, you will be prompted to confirm the permanent deletion of the marked positions. For your safety, on this window, you cannot hit [ENTER] to confirm the deletion. You must click the *Delete button.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment